1. Visit https://developers.facebook.com/apps
and click on the edit application, just as it is above.
2. By the left side Bar, you will see a link which reads ”Delete Application”
3. A fly out will come out asking if you would like to confirm it, Confirm it and you will have the facebook timeline deleted and your Profile switched to the old style.
Note: Only those who activated the facebook timeline feature before it was made compulsory could delete the facebook timeline
Add me on Facebook